STAUF USA Adhesive to glue down wood flooring and floor covering | Our Staff
Menu

Our Staff

Wolfgang Stauf
President
T 901-820-0007
F 901-820-0101
wolfgang.stauf@staufusa.com
David Ford
VP Sales & Marketing
T 901-820-0007
F 901-820-0101
C 901-233-9496
david.ford@staufusa.com
Sarah Stauf
VP of Operations
T 901-820-0007
F 901-820-0101
sarah.stauf@staufusa.com
Theresa Galvis
Office Manager
T 901-820-0007
F 901-820-0101
theresa.galvis@staufusa.com
Mark Long
Technical Director
C 901-493-1212
mark.long@staufusa.com
Wallie Littlefield
Southeastern Regional Sales Director
C 901-326-8550
w.littlefield@staufusa.com
Lauren Swearingen
Graphics & Marketing
T 901-820-0007
F 901-820-0101
lauren.swearingen@staufusa.com

Brian Gamet
North Eastern Regional Sales Director
C 901-606-9006
brian.gamet@staufusa.com

Peter Lucchesi
Central Regional Sales Director
C 901.870.1420
peter.lucchesi@staufusa.com
Wayne Williams
Technical/Sales Support and Training Director
C 901-930-5613
wayne.williams@staufusa.com
Ivan Oliver
Supply Chain Manager
T 901-820-0007
F 901-820-0101
ivan.oliver@staufusa.com
Alex Rogers
Warehouse Manager
T 901-820-0007
F 901-820-0101
alex.rogers@staufusa.com

Please enter the email address of the person to whom you would like to send this PDF.